Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orlando -University Shoppes

5 rating

Terrific haircut and great customer service!

5 rating

I always love coming to get my haircut at Sport Clips. The stylists are very attentive and professional, and I always get the MVP because I like the extra attention. The scalp massage is nice too.

5 rating

Thank you as always Sports Clips and a thank you to Team Leader Debra Sawyer and to stylist Asaree T. Great Location and great store Looking forward to many more Visits John Meloy

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Greg S. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Terrific haircut and great customer service!"

5
Erik D. | October 9, 2019 Google

"I always love coming to get my haircut at Sport Clips. The stylists are very attentive and professio"

5
John N. | October 5, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you as always Sports Clips and a thank you to Team Leader Debra Sawyer and to stylist Asaree T"

5
Grant H. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut and very friendly staff!"

5
Neel P. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Updated: Ms Amanda worked on my hair so well that i couldn't resist to tell her how beautiful she ma"

2
James P. | June 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/F2joXyT7SJQVl8dPSe8J-A?hrid=MgKcZAV9JlCQ7OSNMXlOCQ"

1
Neel P. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Worst place! The lady made a lot of cuts on my back of my neck. They need to change their staff! Hav"

4
Jacob L. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Good service. WAY overpriced."

5
Chrystal N. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Quick friendly and budget friendly"

1
Brett D. | February 12, 2019 Google

"The employee stood there having a conversation for 10min and there was no one else waiting for a hai"