Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orlando -University Shoppes

5 rating

I love Sport Clips. Amanda was excellent!

5 rating

The stylist was very kind and professional. The COVID-related safety protocol was very well carried out. I give my highest recommendation!

5 rating

Great experience

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Michael K. | July 17, 2020 Google

" I love Sport Clips. Amanda was excellent!"

5
M K. | July 15, 2020 Google

" The stylist was very kind and professional. The COVID-related safety protocol was very well carried"

5
James E. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Great experience"

5
David B. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Viannys did such an amazing job cutting my hair that for now on she is my preferred associate. She w"

5
Mary P. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Great thing about going to Sports Clip, this one or any other is they can look up your haircut in th"

5
Luis Z. | December 1, 2019 Google

"This is was the first haircut I've ever received at a hair cuttery that I actually liked. The others"

5
Greg S. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Terrific haircut and great customer service!"

5
Erik D. | October 9, 2019 Google

"I always love coming to get my haircut at Sport Clips. The stylists are very attentive and professio"

5
John N. | October 5, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you as always Sports Clips and a thank you to Team Leader Debra Sawyer and to stylist Asaree T"

5
Grant H. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut and very friendly staff!"