Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orlando -University Shoppes

5 rating

Great experience

5 rating

Viannys did such an amazing job cutting my hair that for now on she is my preferred associate. She was very friendly and informative and helped me out with choosing the right hair care products. Thank you, Viannys

5 rating

Great thing about going to Sports Clip, this one or any other is they can look up your haircut in the system and do the exact same haircut at any sports clips. My son has had the same excellent haircut at 3 different Sport Clips.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
James E. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Great experience"

5
David B. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Viannys did such an amazing job cutting my hair that for now on she is my preferred associate. She w"

5
Mary P. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Great thing about going to Sports Clip, this one or any other is they can look up your haircut in th"

5
Luis Z. | December 1, 2019 Google

"This is was the first haircut I've ever received at a hair cuttery that I actually liked. The others"

5
Greg S. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Terrific haircut and great customer service!"

5
Erik D. | October 9, 2019 Google

"I always love coming to get my haircut at Sport Clips. The stylists are very attentive and professio"

5
John N. | October 5, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you as always Sports Clips and a thank you to Team Leader Debra Sawyer and to stylist Asaree T"

5
Grant H. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut and very friendly staff!"

5
Neel P. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Updated: Ms Amanda worked on my hair so well that i couldn't resist to tell her how beautiful she ma"

2
James P. | June 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/F2joXyT7SJQVl8dPSe8J-A?hrid=MgKcZAV9JlCQ7OSNMXlOCQ"